Join these supporters - click here to endorse Rebecca Saltzman for BART Director.

Alameda County Democratic Party
Alameda Labor Council, AFL-CIO
Amalgamated Transit Union Local 1555
American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME) Local 3993
Berkeley Democratic Club
Building and Construction Trades Council of Alameda County
Contra Costa Building and Construction Trades Council
Contra Costa Democratic Party
Contra Costa Labor Council, AFL-CIO
East Bay for Everyone
East Bay Stonewall Democratic Club
El Cerrito Democratic Club
Lambda Democratic Club of Contra Costa County
League of Conservation Voters of the East Bay
Service Employees International Union (SEIU) Local 1021
Sierra Club
Wellstone Democratic Renewal Club
West County Democratic Club

Elected Officials:
State Senator Nancy Skinner
State Senator Scott Wiener
Assemblymember Rob Bonta
Assemblymember Bill Quirk
Alameda County Supervisor Keith Carson
BART Board President Lateefah Simon
BART Board Vice President Mark Foley
BART Director Liz Ames
BART Director Bevan Dufty
BART Director Janice Li
BART Director John McPartland
BART Director Robert Raburn
AC Transit Board Vice President Elsa Ortiz
AC Transit Director Chris Peeples
Albany Mayor Nick Pilch
Albany Vice Mayor Peggy McQuaid
Albany City Councilmember Rochelle Nason
Albany City Councilmember Peter Maas
Berkeley Mayor Jesse ArreguĂ­n
Berkeley City Councilmember Ben Bartlett
Berkeley City Councilmember Lori Droste
Berkeley City Councilmember Rashi Kesarwani
Berkeley City Councilmember Rigel Robinson
El Cerrito Mayor Greg Lyman
El Cerrito Mayor Pro Tem Paul Fadelli
El Cerrito City Councilmember Janet Abelson
El Cerrito City Councilmember Rochelle Pardue-Okimoto
El Cerrito City Councilmember Gabriel Quinto
Oakland Mayor Libby Schaaf
Oakland City Councilmember Lynette Gybson-McElhaney
Oakland City Councilmember Dan Kalb
Oakland City Councilmember Loren Taylor
Orinda Mayor Darlene Gee
Piedmont City Councilmember Tim Rood
San Leandro Mayor Pauline Cutter
San Leandro City Councilmember Victor Aguilar, Jr.
San Leandro City Councilmember Deborah Cox
San Leandro City Councilmember Ed Hernandez
San Leandro City Councilmember Corina Lopez
East Bay Municipal Utilities District Director Andy Katz
East Bay Municipal Utilities District Director Doug Linney
East Bay Regional Park District Vice President Dee Rosario
Berkeley Rent Board Commissioner James Chang
Berkeley Rent Board Commissioner Igor Tregub
Alameda Vice Mayor John Knox White
Antioch City Councilmember Monica Wilson
Emeryville City Councilmember John Bauters
San Pablo City Councilmember Rita Xavier
Union City Mayor Carol Dutra-Vernaci

Appointed Officials
Jonathan Bair, Former Oakland Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee Chair
Cliff Bargar, Caltrain Bicycle Advisory Committee Chair
Michael Colbruno, Oakland Port Commissioner
Preston Jordan, Albany Transportation Commissioner
Andy Kelley, Alameda County Planning Commissioner
Donald Lathbury, Former Berkeley Transportation Commission Chair
Andrew Lueder, Moraga Planning Commissioner
Max Perrey, Mill Valley Emergency Preparedness Commission Vice Chair
Alex Sharenko, Berkeley Housing Commissioner
Terry Taplin, Berkeley Transportation Commission Vice-Chair